Sign Up / Log In
Need help?
800 130 1651
Online Support Design Service

Can My Final Logo Design Still Be Revised

After your Logo has been finished and signed off, re-opening a Logo project will incur further design charges at the current plan rate.

Regardless of any unused Logo revisions included in your plan, once the Logo is finalised, it is already marked as complete.

Any further revisions or designs will need a new Logo Design package, or alternatively, you can purchase hourly design service from Advanced Support within your Account Manager.

If you have any more questions or clarifications regarding our Logo Design service, don't hesitate to contact us.

Was this helpful? Yes No 100% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now