Downgrading your web hosting plan means you might lose the advanced features that are only available in your current plan. This will result to some dysfunctional and useless files, applications, and other functions.
In order to avoid disruption, there are parting reminders and advice we would like to give. Furthermore, there are necessary steps that are only accessible from the backend once you downgrade.
If you wish to downgrade, please contact us.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.