No. The system will keep your website files in the server for the next 30 days after your Website Builder Mini Site expires.
Once expired, the Website Builder Dashboard will no longer be accessible, nor will you be able to view your Published website. If you want to continue building the site you started using Mini Site, you can still upgrade to the Website Builder plan that suits you within this period.
After the 30-day extension from the date of expiry, your Website Builder Mini Site's website files will automatically be deleted from the system and will no longer be recoverable. From here, you can purchase the new Website Builder plan and start fresh in creating your website.
Note: If you want to explore and get a feel of the new Website Builder website builder platform with its complete features before deciding to upgrade or purchase, you can sign up for the Website Builder Free Trial first.